Swearing in of new Local 231 Officers
Updated On: Sep 19, 2018
Congratulations to Daron Smith and Russell Hayes who were sworn in by Secretary-Treasurer Rich Ewing on September 12, 2018. Daron Smith has rejoined the Local Union Board as the Recording Secretary and Russel Hayes has been appointed as a Trustee.
  • Teamsters Local 231

    Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image